The Madman's Cafe
 What's New at The Madman's Cafe Bulletin (26 Viewing)MemberPosts\\Date
Let's talk about Compile, Toaplan, and Aleste Maou5 Thu 3 May 12:36
Who was the first lady to STG? xscapist7 Mon 26 Mar 04:16
What do you know about strickers ahh? The Droogo 0 Tue 5 Apr 14:46
Visiting Japan Gunsmith13 Wed 30 Mar 03:24
SSF4Arcade sibarraz135 Sat 26 Mar 04:24
Random Thread "I'm no stalker" edition Pollyanna119 Wed 23 Mar 05:09
The Suckening... Toxico8 Wed 23 Mar 02:01
Wine&Food karasu996 Wed 16 Mar 05:32
sorry i couldnt resist Oroch2 Thu 10 Mar 13:31
Marvel Versus Capcom 3 Stuff Iggy286 Tue 8 Mar 21:06
World Heroes and Laundry badoor19 Wed 2 Mar 15:59
Cleaning old game cartridges JUAN8 Mon 21 Feb 05:58
Random Thread Noel Edition Ishmael173 Fri 11 Feb 01:50
For fighting game players- Test your Reflexes Professor17 Thu 10 Feb 22:08
Good Games for Kids! Spoon34 Tue 8 Feb 23:24
Ladies and Gentelmen: My Blogg The Droogo 0 Wed 26 Jan 07:22
Game(s) of the Year badoor44 Sun 23 Jan 13:03
KOF & SNKP Thread 5 Professor159 Wed 19 Jan 23:22
MagFest (DC Area) Oroch4 Mon 17 Jan 19:32
Global Game Jam 2011 karasu99 0 Mon 17 Jan 07:30
"Merry Christmas" thread Charlesprophony15 Tue 4 Jan 10:38
Transformers '86 Movie original script shindekudasai12 Mon 3 Jan 04:06
Happy new year!!! Burning Ranger3 Sun 2 Jan 07:32
DCUniverse Online BetaKey less that 570 left Oroch12 Mon 27 Dec 20:02
Hokuto and extra game content talk HAYATO35 Thu 16 Dec 18:42
Random thread, random edition karasu99117 Sat 4 Dec 12:46
A GIANT ENEMY TURKEY IS APPROACHING FAST KTallguy13 Mon 29 Nov 10:32
Animation: Ben Hibon and the Deathly Hallows Fuu2 Wed 24 Nov 07:23
Last Window/Hotel Dusk 2 KTallguy31 Mon 22 Nov 16:02
O.T. Who should we go to war with next? Burning Ranger7 Mon 15 Nov 10:57
UNDEAD THREAD karasu9927 Sat 6 Nov 01:42
Grunt! sfried16 Mon 1 Nov 09:53
So uhh... Megaman Legends 3 for 3DS? sfried58 Mon 1 Nov 08:17
Kirby and difficulty levels: A discussion sfried21 Tue 26 Oct 14:42
Good Names Olivier Hague6 Tue 26 Oct 11:14
REDLINE! (i love youuu... I love youuu...) Oroch9 Mon 25 Oct 21:21
Fists of Legendary Heroes karasu999 Sat 23 Oct 08:56
Sonic Fan Remix HAYATO0 Fri 22 Oct 10:25
Microsoft dual strike + Wip3out S.E. bootation0 Wed 20 Oct 04:47
KOF Thread 4- KOFXIII is out! Professor246 Thu 14 Oct 20:00
Random Thread, Remember me? ZamIAm163 Mon 11 Oct 22:53
Let's talk about Red Earth/Warzard Shin ATproof9 Sat 9 Oct 17:17
Question regarding PS3 disc scratches TheRedKnight5 Thu 11 Nov 18:28
dear Juan jUAN1 Mon 4 Oct 04:25
Red Falcon: WHERE ARE YOU!?! Red Falcon16 Fri 1 Oct 12:37
Tougeki~Arcadia Cup this weekend Toxico12 Wed 29 Sep 13:43
Going on a trip to France! sfried4 Wed 29 Sep 09:52
KOF The Movie...again... Toxico15 Sat 18 Sep 13:23
Super Mario at 25! Ishmael6 Thu 16 Sep 11:56
Damn, I look good! Spoon10 Wed 15 Sep 11:48
Scott Pilgrim made my day Juke Joint Jezebel32 Thu 9 Sep 07:04
Vanquish Demo Oroch6 Wed 8 Sep 16:18
GDC Online Juke Joint Jezebel2 Wed 8 Sep 09:47
Quick Question nobinobita1 Sat 4 Sep 08:35
Random Thread, Gourmand variation Maou169 Fri 3 Sep 14:45
Coolest Character? POLL bootation4 Wed 1 Sep 11:01
chip music dancefest karasu993 Sun 22 Aug 09:25
Darkstalkers and the 12 Principles of Anim. Iggy40 Fri 20 Aug 21:01
C-C-C-Chaos Breaker! karasu996 Wed 18 Aug 23:32
Ryuuko no Ken / Art of Fighting Discussion Toxico16 Mon 16 Aug 19:49
Famicom Heaven Toxico10 Sat 14 Aug 09:58
New Random Thread: Packaging Edition Ishmael85 Fri 13 Aug 22:46
Let's Guess! What's next new title for SNKP? Nobinobita26 Fri 13 Aug 05:21
In praise of NYC's Chinatown Fair Arcade Evenor7 Sun 8 Aug 00:22
Comicon 2010 Mozex22 Sat 31 Jul 01:36
KOF2K2UM Tougeki Ver. Count Hihihi3 Thu 29 Jul 16:47
Going over seas, Japan edition rev. X Professor4 Wed 28 Jul 15:06
Blazblue obligatory release thread Professor195 Wed 2 Feb 06:12
Fanmade works that fits actual games Nekros0 Wed 14 Jul 18:34
Need help: Japanese PS3 SFIV gamesave Nekros5 Sat 26 Jun 01:59
 
closed 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8



Archives: << New 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 Old>> | Older Archives For any issues, E-Mail Administrator