X Japan returns - http://www.mmcafe.com/ Forums

Original message (2801 Views )

Zepy
1368th Post

user profileedit/delete message

Red Carpet Executive Member

"X Japan returns" , posted Mon 4 Jun 07:35:post reply

http://www.sponichi.co.jp/entertainment/news/2007/06/04/01.html

Yoshiki with guitarist Pata(41) and Bassist Heath(39). The part of hide will be played by guest artists.

They have a new song with Toshi.

I'm not very good with this music entertainment thing so I'll end the post before I make any mistakes.

[this message was edited by Zepy on Mon 4 Jun 07:38]

Replies:

Maou
1117th Post

Red Carpet Premium Member+

"Re(1):X Japan returns" , posted Mon 4 Jun 07:58post reply

Interestin'! They're one of the few Japanese bands I would recommend even to non-speakers, and one of my faves. I was thinking this would be about the future Gackt-Yoshiki project, which I'm really hoping to see, but this could be good, too.

人間はいつも私を驚かせてくれる。不思議なものだな、人間という存在は...

IkariDC
615th Post

Red Carpet Regular Member

"Re(2):X Japan returns" , posted Mon 4 Jun 15:37post reply

What!? So now that Yoshiki has already announced that Skin, the "Super Band" which includes Gackt, Sugizo, Miyavi and himself is going to play at the Anime Expo in California, now also reveals he is going to finally revive X Japan as well, at the same time? After all of these years?

This is crazy! Also check out this interview whith Yoshiki.

GAZEROCK IS NOT DEAD

Oroch
952th Post

Red Carpet Regular Member++

"Re(3):X Japan returns" , posted Mon 4 Jun 16:01:post reply

quote:
What!? So now that Yoshiki has already announced that Skin, the "Super Band" which includes Gackt, Sugizo, Miyavi and himself is going to play at the Anime Expo in California, now also reveals he is going to finally revive X Japan as well, at the same time? After all of these years?

This is crazy! Also check out this interview whith Yoshiki.

NO THIS IS JAAAAAAAAAAAAPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAN!!!!!!!!!

yea i'm bored, sue me